Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:40 a.m. - 2003-09-16
another day in paradise
at least i slept some last night. that's a big benefit. in fact, i slept like a rock and judging by the fact that my arm was so distinctly asleep this morning, i'm willing to bet that i didn't move all night. not once unless maybe He pulled me around but i don't remember if He did!

then i am leaving for work... i get out the door and realize it's raining so back in i go to get my jacket. the phone rings in the house. strange that. He got there before i did and it was my boss. i ended up staying home to take care of some DB issues for a while and left at 7 with Him as He headed to school.

it took me TWO HOURS to get to work! how ridiculous is that?

urg!

well, work calls. just had to mini-gripe.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!