Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:44 a.m. - 2003-07-31
Horoscope maddness
AQUARIUS:

>>Thursday, July 31

Gosh! Gee! Thanks to the opposition between Mercury and your boss, Uranus, you may be the beneficiary of out-of-the-blue info, facts, numbers and/or proposals. So try to keep an open mind as you figure out what to do now that you know that he/she likes/doesn't like you, wants/doesn't want to close the deal, etc.

************************************************************

I should have read my horoscope before He got up...

perhaps then I'd have had a host of different questions or perhaps none at all.

*sighs* Why am I such a brat sometimes and so unintentionally too?

beh...

more later.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!