Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:05 a.m. - 2003-09-11
another bunny bites the tire
yes folks, yet another dead bunny spotting on South Main in Freetown. it's funny though because somehow despite all the dead bunny spottings there are still an ample amount of live bunny spottings to support the fact that there's still a population out there. they're all little clones of each other too.. it's kind of freaky like that. maybe this bunny was only a relative of the regular bunnies though because he was quite far from where we normally see them. likely he won't be dead in the road still when i get home, or if he is still in the road, there wont be a whole lot left of him since he's around where the construction is going on...

now wasn't that a nice morbid thought to start the morning with? i'm so weird sometimes.

not too much to say today. nothing's got me riled, nothing terribly exciting has occurred that i need to spill into my journal with robust excitement. i'm simply awaiting the weekend, some sleep and hopefully a little relaxing and homework time. i need to finish reading and i need to do my homework which involves making 6 power point slides on case study #1. i really need to get to that sooner than later since my class is monday night. hopefully i'll get to read some more today.

well, i don't think i'm going to waste my time here this morning. i'm going to go attempt to get to the IBM ftp site again.. in vain i'm sure, but i'm going to try anyway.

toodles for now!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!