Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:47 a.m. - 2003-09-04
short entry for now... at least it's an entry!
I wanted to write two days ago... but work has just been a bear lately and by the time I've gotten home, I'm just too damn tired to think any coherent thoughts at all so... I haven't written.

It's a shame too because it was a fabulous weekend. If only it could have gone on longer!

*** Sudden realization: I'm staring at a banner that claims "There is no life like the life in Christ"... I beg to differ, but I suppose that's just me :) ***

So yeah, the weekend was a great time. EH went relatively drama free this year and He even taught a class. He got asked when we showed up early for the event but... He taught anyway and it went really well and was well received. The people there were great anyway. It was a good group of folks this year, somewhere in the 60's, I think the numbers were.

The camp was gorgeous! I can't wait to go back. Though it did have those killer hills which have turned my calves back into cement bricks again... ahh, just like being back at UMass!

Anyway, I don't really feel like writing this morning. There's not a whole lot of time since i should be researching more on the issues that they had while I was gone and those that continue to plague us even when I'm back. They always seem to break my server when I'm gone!! Grrr!

Tata for now!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!