Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 a.m. - 2003-09-05
How -not- to start your day...
...commute that is normally 30-45 minutes...

HOUR AND A HALF!

...database that used to be perfectly stable...

CRASHES FOR THE THIRD TIME IN ONE WEEK!

************************************************************

He says i need to write, empty my brain. i gave Him a reason i thought might be the reason why i've been like i've been lately. i later determined that i don't think that's the reason at all.

i'll have to make time for writing... who knows where... maybe sunday...

back to hell i go...

fun FUN FuN fUn day!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!