Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:19 a.m. - 2003-08-21
It needs to be next Tuesday...
Gods it's lonely out here in diaryland world...

it's a good thing I have at least a few regular updaters with me ;)

(I love sticking it to those people who I KNOW are reading but aren't writing in their own journals like they probably should be ;) )

Busy this week. I really shouldn't even be writing because I have to get ready for the release which means making sure all my ducks are in a row and that I write myself up a little plan to make sure that we don't forget anything along the way... fun fun fun!

I saw my bunny this morning (random thought that popped into my head). I got to see him run away too.. man can those things escape fast. I think the bus scared him and then I was scared that he was going to get schmucked by the bus because he darts straight for the road.... well, who says they're the most brilliant animals? but he wasn't squashed on the road when I got up there so I assume he fled successfully.

Not much else going on right now to really report. The days have been mixed. Yesterday I got stuck here much later than I wished to be here because everyone decided to start having issues at around 2PM and thus I was here until almost 5 instead of peeling out of here at 3 as usual. It sucked, but I lived and I got to bed early last night so I've got this really random energy thing going on.

I have to get up early to be in between 6 and 6:30AM tomorrow to perform some changes to a database then leave here early to go home for the morning/afternoon/part of the evening then back to work I come between 11-11:30PM. WHEEEEEE! Must remember to pack good music.

Well, off I go to get my list done. Maybe I'll write later if I get the chance but that's hardly ever the case in the afternoons, at least not right now. I'll be back to my regularly scheduled boredom when I get back from vacation... at least for a few months.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!