Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:14 a.m. - 2002-10-10
i just can't think of a title...
AQUARIUS:

>>Thursday, October 10

Remind yourself that uneasy lies the head that wears the crown as you are forced to be a good sport about hindrances to progress in your quest for fame and fortune. Venus is retrograde until November 21st but after that it should be smooth sailing.

************************************************************

I didn't know that I was on a quest... well, in some ways I suppose I am.

I don't want to know what happens on the 21st on November. My first thoughts weren't so nice but I guess I'll wait and see and hopefully something good will shake out.

I'm not me again today, so if you talk to me at some point, just realize I'm lost inside my head somewhere and my shell is handling the social part today.

I hate green pills.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!