Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:05 p.m. - 2005-05-12
Profound thought... (bathroom thinking strikes again)
So yeah... while sitting in the potty I was pondering one of the newer higher ups at the company... and then I wondered what she must have thought to get here and find that our Corporate CIO sits on the bottom floor with us "bottom dwelling architecture" people and not on the 5th floor with all the other monkey-suits...

Then, as my mind is prone to do in the potty, my thoughts shifted to the thought that... I think it's really rather funny how in this post-9/11 world we still put our execs on the top floors.... RIGHT where the planes are likely to choose to target...

heh heh... so I live but when the company pulls itself together we have no execs!

Ha! All hail the food chain!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!