Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:45 p.m. - 2005-02-15
Entry #2: Looking back...
I just took a tour through the past entries I have in here and looked at my birthday entries for the past two years and realized that this year, I didn't really truly do one that I wanted to. My birthday was a decent day but it's a blur of MK.

This year I did think of Mem a lot. I can say that it got me a little down which is why I so craved time to myself but I think it only really got me down because it was 10 years this year. That's just scary to me... I wanted to write her a letter... maybe I still will.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!