Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:58 a.m. - 2005-01-12
nothing really important to say
i'm moody today. i want the world to go away and i DEFINATELY don't feel like being here at work. hello, mrs. hormones... please, continue to make my life a living hell for the remainder of the week, that's just how i like it. grrr.

i should mention to my doctor that my moods have been a little more volatile in the week before my period. i wonder if it's just stress induced or if something has changed with the way a react to the pill... i shall monitor and see if i can find a pattern.

i'm also voracious again today... but i'm sitting here quietly drinking my water which, no matter how much i drink lately, doesn't seem to be enough. my body is tired, it needs a vacation.

i get to have some tara-alone-time tonight. YAY! i'm deleriously excited about this... so excited that i'm overplanning :) yeah, i'm good for that. but this morning as i thought of about the ten thousandth thing i could spend my small amount of free time tonight doing i decided that screw it. i'm going to WW, coming home, probably walk instead of go to the gym, i'd rather spend my night truly alone than with a bunch of sweaty strangers who won't be at the gym in another month anyway (i love the beginnign of the year).

then i'll either slip into the tub for some quality bubble time or sit quietly and work on heather's bday present or something. something quiet. absolutely quiet. yeah. i like that idea.

we'll see what pans out. i hope it doesn't get all screwed up :p

i'm going to go for a while... i'm going to the cafe with Ken to see what i can have different than pretzels for a snack... i've been having pretzels when i get the munchies... i'm going to get sick of them if i don't shake it up. plus... extra walking, always a good thing.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!