Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:38 p.m. - 2004-04-28
quotes
Mostly a useless entry but I found some quotes while I was reading through some sources one of my teammates gave me... thougth provoking... of course, 20 minutes before class starts!

Don't go around saying the world owes you a living. The world owes you nothing. It was here first.

-Mark Twain

To accomplish great things, we must not only act but also dream, not only plan but believe.

-Anatole France

Excellence can be attained if you...

care more than others think is wise.

risk more than others think is safe.

dream more than others think is practical.

expect more than others think is possible.

-Unknown Author

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!