Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:31 a.m. - 2003-11-06
on the more positive side...
ahh... purged of unpleasant thoughts. i'm glad i got THAT out of the way :)

so anyway, wanted to write yesterday but i was feeling totally lazy and crampy and irritable, so... i didn't! heh heh

not so much to say really but i thought i needed to write a positive email to indicate that i'm not in a pissy-ass mood but instead that i just needed to rid myself of negative energy so that i wasnt' carrying it around. i can't go to yoga tonight so i had to cleanse :)

it was an awful drive in and having something ot bitch about was actually therapuetic.

today will likely be boring at work but i think i'm going to find a project or two to keep me busy so that day will go by fast. then i'm off to Curves and then home and to the munch.

i'm hoping that i see a certain someone at Curves because i think she contacted Him through alt but i can't really tell and because of the person she is, i know i'll be able to tell if i can look her in the eyes. all indications point to it being her and i just think it's funny because i've had my eye on her for a while now... maybe my kink-dar is as good as my gay-dar? ;)

it will be interesting to find out either way.

well, i need to go and get some work done, my email looks like an A-bomb hit it!

tata for now!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!