Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:16 p.m. - 2003-10-20
another cool fall day... but yesterday!
i forgot to mention yesterday that i saw my first legitimate snow fall of the season. yes folks, i said SNOW. that evil 'S' word!!

when i got up to Gardner and got out of my car i fould that the little white specs of snow were floating down all around me. not like a blizzard or anything and it's not like it lasted all that terribly long either but all the same, it was snow. it was fun and scary all at the same time. i guess my whole day was like that wasn't it?

i don't want to be here in class tonight. i was going to stop in and see the professor to find out what we were going to be doing and to pass in my homework but he wasn't in his office when i passed through and thus, here i sit at this computer typing to you because my better judgement got the best of me and i didn't feel it was right to skip class... how lame am i?

there's not a whole lot to write about today really. work was busy as you can expect having not heard from me here all day again. ate dinner with Him and then came up here where, now, i'm promptly attempting to stay in an awake state. it is proving difficult. i should have gone back out to my car after checking for Prof. Wolk a few times and done my assignment. it has a way of making me feel refreshed which is nice.

but i'll live, we'll live. that's the way the world goes.

yeah, so... anyway. bored now. must go find something to do to stimulate brain activity.

Love yous! :)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!