Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:10 a.m. - 2003-10-03
Quickie!
AQUARIUS:

>>Friday, October 3

Know (and love) thyself. The Sun and perceptive Neptune are getting on like a house afire. Their enthusiasm should provide you with a(nother) glimpse of the best strategy for staying out of your own way and permitting yourself to make great progress on your quest for that pot of gold at the end of your rainbow.

Today's star rating: ***

************************************************************

HA!

HA HA HA!

HA!

As if!

************************************************************

I stop writing for a week and everyone else thinks it's okay to stop writing?

Here's a hint...

It's not ;)

Sammer, you're excluded... you wrote.

************************************************************

Work busy. Work trying to kill me. *grunt* Work not happens on weekends. *gruntgrunt* Girl writes this weekend. Yeah.

Try.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!