Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:49 a.m. - 2003-09-30
nothing much to say anyway
put me in a box and ship me somewhere nice.

if you include return postage, maybe i'll come back some day.

************************************************************

so last night when i got home i was at my computer for a total of about a half hour, maybe 45 minutes, just long enough to troll through my usual haunts and then move on. i looked at AOL but didn't feel like talking so... i left it shut down.

i'm feeling anti-social again. probably why i'd be okay with being transplanted right now. like i said yesterday, vacation would be good. yeah.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!