Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:56 p.m. - 2003-09-29
don't wanna!
and so... i find myself here even though all day i've been fruitfully avoiding this diary. i just don't feel like emptying my brain here. i just don't know if there's much for me to say.

too much thinking lately. too much. ever want to just turn off the brain waves in your head and just cease to think for a little while? that would be absolutely wonderful right about now... unfortunately here i sit in my classroom waiting for class to start... i'll probably have to think some while i'm here but at least it won't be work or "outside life" related.

work gives me migraines. i practiced all day at relaxing myself and not letting myself get on edge about some things but it irks me when people seem to be purposely trying to sabotage things around me just to make us look bad. we need better controls at work. too much, too fast, too unorganized!

but enough about work.

i want to go on vacation. i was amusing myself by looking at islands for sale today. heh... there's some pretty cheap stuff out there. there was even one that had a bridge to the mainland (i think that one was in either Italy or Greece)... and by "pretty cheap" i mean they're still (most of them at least) above $100,000 but a few of the smaller ones were only just above that line. It simply amazes me.

here's a note though... living in the caribbean... very expensive.

ahh well. i don't feel like talking here. i simply don't feel like thinking at the moment and so i think i will mindlessly troll the web in efforts not to fall asleep before class starts in about an hour.

i'm glad i didn't go home today. i probably wouldn't have come back out...

zzzZZZZzzzzZZZZzzzz!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!