Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:28 p.m. - 2003-09-05
Have I mistakenly returned to the hell reality of my job?
Yes folks... the fun still continues. Not ONE crash of my main production database today but TWO!

That's right TWO!

How to tell Tara's had one hell of a day?

She's sitting at her desk and staring into the ethos and then, suddenly, for no reason discernable to herself or anyone around her she busts out in a fit of laughter which stops promptly as she suddenly goes about her work.

This can't go on...

This just plain sucks.

I'm sorry you all have to listen to my maddness setting in.

I promise I'll be all better when they fire the idiots who are responsible for this mess.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!