Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:43 a.m. - 2003-08-15
YAY! I'ts Friday!
But it so still feels like Thursday to me. That's because I wasn't here on Tuesday though. I'll get over it. I'm ready for the weekend.

I don't even have anything planned for this weekend really either. That could be WHY I'm looking forward to it but, I can't be sure.

I don't really have a whole lot to say again today. I thought maybe I'd be chatty but I'm not really. I am missing all my friends. For some, it's been forever (*waits for the obligatory email from Sammer with the "so when we gonna get together?" in it*), for others not so long but still... they're all busy and not-quite-so-local (though some are definately closer than they used to be).

I really enjoyed having people around that I could pick up and go with places. It was nice :) I'm glad to have my personal space back too though... Four women and one man in a 1200 sq ft. apartment was a tad... crowded sometimes when all you wanted was a slice of peace and quiet but it really wasn't al THAT bad. After all, I'd do it again in a heartbeat :)

Ah well, I'm just staring at the screen which means I have nothing exciting to contribute. I'm off... have to find a way to waste my boring day away!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!