Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:30 p.m. - 2003-07-28
well, I tried.
part of me can't wait until I have more to do at work...

the other part keeps reminding me that I become a royal bitch when things pick up too fast and so... I should chill.

Today's going well though, I'd say. There's been enough going on here and there to keep me moderately busy and when I get bored I write an email or read more on MSNBC.com... I think I'm rounding on having read everything on there again... *sigh*

bah... work interrupts... i hate that.. now where was I?

Oh... been doing a lot of thinking lately. I think I did way too much yesterday because I had all but depressed myself last night. Thankfully He came home and that made my night better so... although somewhat grumbly because I was tired, I was sooo happy to be there with Him.

You know what? I'm too disconnected right now, or rather my thoughts are. If I keep writing this will make less sense to anyone, myself included, than a Austrian mountain goat speaking Japanese in the middle of Boise, Idaho.

yeah... and that says it all doesn't it?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!