Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:47 p.m. - 2003-06-11
don't wanna sit here....
Yeah so� I have written for a while because we were away at camp :) camp was far more fun than sitting here writing so you all will have to deal with the absence of entries while I was away having a really good time.

I don't feel well today so sitting here at my computer is not something I particularly feel like doing and worse yet, there's an Officer's Meeting at work at 3 this afternoon that I -definitely- don't feel like being at but it doesn't seem like I have a whole lot of choice so I suppose I'll just suck it up and deal with it� reluctantly as all hell.

I'm still on camp schedule� I don't want to sit, I'd rather be moving. I don�t want to think, I'd rather be playing :)

And suddenly, I don't feel like writing anymore� so I won't.

My brain is everywhere today. The allergy medicine is really rocking my world� blah!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!