Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 p.m. - 2003-06-03
momentarily unmotivated but vacation is goood ;)
i am currently feeling unmotivated about going to the gym. i'd rather stay home and pack for LR and generally chill out.

i had a meeting right before i left work today and of course, it stressed me out. i shouldn't attend meetings. they make me angry because people are stupid and can't focus on the task at hand. for the most part, i managed to keep my mouth shut, which is sometimes quite and accomplishment and this time around, is probably the reason i have such a screaming headache it makes my eyes hurt.

i'm excited for camp. after the gym today i think i'll skip stopping in at the restaurant, come home and just pack... though, if i go to the restaurant they'll make me dinner... hmm... nah, i think just something local, maybe boxed man-n-cheese since i've been talking about it lately. don't know...

just tired. i think this weekend is finally catching up with me, plus, with no impending alarm in the morning i think my body is looking to get a jump on sleeping in a bit. i just want to hit the gym at around 10, then i have my manicure and pedicure appointment at 11, then we have to bring Peppah up to Stephan's mom so she can pig-sit while we're gone (because he's already pissed at us... I think he listens to our conversations and knows when we're leaving. either that or he understands the signifigance of suitcases strewn about the living room. don't know, just strange.)

*talks to herself* tara loves the gym... tara has fun there, the people are fun, always feels better after... yeah... gym... have to go... should go. head don't wanna go...

alright, so i'm insane.

good conversation with a new friend yesterday. she's sort of breaking into the scene and i was asking her what she thought she'd be into and she said bondage.. so i asked about rope bondage and apparently that turned her on because she told me i was evil! i wasn't even sure what i did! in fact, i'm about sure i didn't -do- or -say- anything all that provocative... so, i guess jsut the idea of bondage is enough to get some people going. it was cute. she's fun. i'll probably meet her sometime after LR... just moved down to Boston for the summer (internship) will probably drag her around a few places so she can meet some folks locally.

i need to get off my tuckus and go now, otherwise, someone will come online and i'll decide to stay home thus screwing up my 3 day a week commitment to the gym because i'll be damned if i'm going to try and find a curves while at LR! not that i won't get enough exercise there... heh heh heh

alright... maybe i'll write later. brain feels a little better... time to go get rid of the tension now.

stupid work people! HA! don't have to see them for a WHOLE WEEK!

vacation is good.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!