Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:04 a.m. - 2003-03-19
-
You know... I thought long and hard about what I wanted to reply and how and how much and I've officially decided that it's simply not worth it...

No matter what I say, you'll think how you want to think and I can't change that and that's fine.

I still suggest not reading either journal because it's obvious that you always assume that things have to do with you when sometimes they simply don't... and even if you realize it's not about you, you still choose to make it your business.

*shrugs*

Just seems to me you're wasting energy caring about what's in here and what's in Akuda's journal. Seems to me that that energy could be better spent concentrating on your own life currently, your own current relationships rather than dwelling on the past.

Sure I understand why you think you're justified. That doesn't mean I ever in any way agreed with your view of the situation. It doesn't mean I do now. We are different people with different minds and though they work well together, that doesn't mean that they always agree with one another.

But anyway...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!