Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:03 p.m. - 2003-03-11
twice in one day... i should probably have my temperature checked!
a second entry for today only because i don't feel like sitting here and staring at vapid emails or junk mail and i don't feel like writing back to the people who's email sit, unanswered in my inbox (i guess i'm in one of those 'stall now, write like a b*tch later' type moods).

things is just sort of nutty but in a laid back sort of way. there's nothing that HAS to be done but things that probably should be done... lazy lately... need time off to be unlazy... funny how that works.

work drains me a lot lately. people want everything yesterday and then when i'm waiting around for someone to give me something, that said someone forgets and then blames me for things not moving forward... i hate that... that's why i keep a "paper" trail of these things now. sick of the shat flying back at me. why can't people just be more responsible with their time???

anywho, i'm not even sure that i have a whole hell of a lot to write except mostly to gripe about work. oh, and i suppose i should email the guy at BSC that i had spoken to a week and a half ago. he was supposed to mail me some information too but... of course, i don't have it yet... so, i'll drop the guy a note and see if he forgot or if it's just taking 9 million years to travel the 15 miles to get to me...

so yeah.

i need to have pics taken again soon... as i put some up place to place i realize that i'm putting up pictures that are forever old... maybe this spring i'll shoot a few of myself... or, if i get impulsive again and buy a digital camera which i've been thinking about for a while now, i'll ask Him to take some and then just delete the nastiness that some of them will be... i hate pictures of myself... but i think a lot of people do.

eh... i'm off... maybe i'll sort this large pile of Yu-Gi-Oh cards on my desk... these are the extras... the collection is stored away in little plastic pages... heh heh... hope next time i buy a full box we get the rest of the 20 we don't have!

woohoo!

*smooches!*

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!