Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:34 p.m. - 2003-03-07
a discovery...
a conversation with a guy i met on bondage.com led me to do a little searching tonight and i found the word for "fear of needles".

it amuses me and so, i had to share.

belonephobia

be�lon�e�pho�bi�a -- n.

1. The fear of needles.

*snickers* i just can't get over the phoenetics of it... basically said "baloney" phobia.

*chuckles* so i'm cracking myself up because one of my fears is basically labelled a bunch of "baloney" simply by it's scientific name.

alright... so perhaps i'm a little too free spirited tonight...

i'll leave you all in peace.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!