Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 a.m. - 2003-01-20
horoscope

AQUARIUS:

>>Monday, January 20

As of 06.53 (EST) it is officially your turn, as the Sun arrives in your sign. Not only should you be full of beans, your sense of optimism should rise exponentially. Moreover, for the next month the emphasis is firmly on your desires, prospects and whatever it takes for you to perform at your highest capacity. Any questions?

***********************************************************

Sometimes horoscopes are weird...

but then again I will be working my ass off for the next month so perhaps it's not.

AND I did get a WAY awesome review so maybe I'll get good news soon?

That would be good... more money is always good.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!