Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:26 a.m. - 2002-12-18
a letter to Santa
http://www.wtv-zone.com/LadyBoheme/dearsanta.html

hehehe... This is a hoot...

Dear Santa,

I have been a good girl.

It really wasn't my fault what happened at Sammer's Christmas party. It was Stephan who spiked the punch with too much water. I can't help it if I drank 13 glasses. It was so good---smelled and tasted just like kritmas tree.

I thought it was funny when I put Jamie's undies on my head and danced the macarena on the bed while singing `we wish you a merry kritmas'. I didn't mean to break Sammer's computer and don't know why Sammer would sue me for extortion.

I don't remember calling John's wife a green cow---even though she looked like one with purple eye shadow and fuschia lipstick!

And when I threw up on Kirsten's husband's finger, it was only because I ate too much of that macaroni.

After all that fun, I admit I was a little tired. So I fell asleep on my way home and drove my celica through my neighbor's front door. I don't think that was any reason for my neighbor to call me a heavy conure and have me arrested for plagurism!

So, Santa...here I sit in my jail cell on Christmas Eve, all flexible and poofy. And I'm really not to blame for any of this flat stuff. Please bring me what I want the most---bail money!

Sincerely and merrily yours,

Tara (Really a nice girl!)

P.S. It's only 26 bucks!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!