Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:04 a.m. - 2002-12-09
So I'm a Pheonix too?
AQUARIUS:

>>Monday, December 9

Trust yourself, your innate ingenuity and your ability to pull off a coup or your chestnuts out of the fire. The Sun is allied with Pluto, the planet of regeneration, reminding you of your phoenix-ish nature and the fact that if you've done it before, you can surely do it again.

************************************************************

And here I was all this time thinking that I was only feline in my past lives...

apparently I've been torturing myself by rebirthing my being over and over for.. ever...

So here I go again!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!