Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:37 a.m. - 2002-11-06
short, but an entry all the same!
a ton of stuff in my head...

no time to really drain it here...

not sure if i want to drain it here.

boy would i love to have a few minutes to myself with my computer... work is not lucrative to that plan at all.

i may not have failed my midterm as miserably as i thought i had... or better phrased, everyone else seemed to suck at it too so there will probably be some sort of curve or "extra work" that we'll be able to do to make up for it.

the professor is a fricken nutbag... the one problem i didn't even start i never in a million years would have thought to do what he showed us last night. and now he's talking about teaching 530 next semester! cripes! i'm glad i'm not going there!

i'm sort of second guessing myself on this whole Masters in CompSci business again. the math scares the bananas out of me. i just don't have the time i did in college to sit and figure this crap out. i'll stick out the three bridge classes at least though... maybe after that, when i'm ready to take my GRE and apply i'll start worrying about what i want to do. for now, i just have to zip the trembling lip and keep on trying.

this stuff is HARD folks!

a business student is not taught to think in grand assumptions and wavy lines!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!