Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:42 a.m. - 2002-10-23
alright! Changed my mind, but only for one reason...
IT'S SNOWING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gods how weird I must seem to some people. But I love the first snow! And here comes the new englander in me but I love the way it smells! (Yes, snow smells... but it seems that usually just New Englanders seem to be able to tell... strange that, must be the water up here or something)

Tara loves snow. Snow means holidays. Tara LOVES holidays! Thanksgiving and Christmas! WOOHOO! Christmas!

The snow up here in Quincy though can't be smelled... too much other crap in the air. Like the smell of the cafe cooking their bacon for breakfast... I was a bit miffed about that but bacon's not too bad of a smell I guess.

Fall River sucks though. Never any snow. I need to find a location where it will actually snow...

Should be interesting if the sun doesn't come out this afternoon. This will be my car's first trial of snow. Heh... hope it's not too too light my car that is.

ahh well, I wrote. I's happy to see the snow!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!