Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:25 a.m. - 2002-09-18
Horoscopes are so psychic sometimes...
AQUARIUS:

>>Wednesday, September 18

Although there is purportedly safety in numbers or in following the herd, experience and history has taught - and continues to teach - that it ain't necessarily so. Check it out. After all, you are the one who has to live with yourself and your choices on an hourly or, more accurately, nano-secondly, basis.

An interesting horoscope today considering my day yesterday.... He knows what I mean, as do a select few others. This was one of those days I keep pretty much to myself... it's my way, even though it's not necessarily a good way.

Wonder what will come of it...

I guess I have to wait it out and see.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!