Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 a.m. - 2002-09-03
my class got cancelled :(
AQUARIUS:

>>Tuesday, September 3

Venus, the planet of emotional and material values, is supporting your rebellious ruler, Uranus. This should yield the odd random, spontaneous, impulsive, adventurous, far-ranging ideas for fun, profit, or aesthetic or intellectual gain, and if any of these are still engaging or stimulating by sun-up tomorrow, perhaps you ought to take them seriously.

Creativity...

Perhaps I will suddenly break out into a great work of fiction, or perhaps I will find the need and time and desire to finally work on some clothing for the Ren Faire...

It'll be interesting. Perhaps I'll just find the time to write on this past weekend. Interesting trip with lots of interesting occurences, including me "topping" in a scene... I definately have reflections on that but my brain hurts after having just finished a long email to a friend...

I guess we'll see what happens later today. I really should do some work at some point.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!