Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:43 p.m. - 2002-07-22
The trouble with bras...
For those men out there who are weak at heart with hearing about feminine issues like bras, you may want to skip this entry.

For the ladies... I'm sure you'll relate, or at least understand the dilemma!

So my favorite bra is in the wash today. I went through my drawer and picked out another one which I haven't worn in quite some time but looked comfortable enough... so I put it on and got dressed and out the door I go.

Of course now I realize that I look like Madonna with her cone bras. Who the hell has breasts this shape? I didn't even give a thought to the fact that this bra is padded and therefore has it's own predefined shape. So now, not only do my breasts seemingly want to escape from their prison by dropping out the bottom, but they also have been forced into this shape that makes it appear like I have two of those Legg's Panty hose eggs under my shirt! I kid you not!

Needless to say I can't wait to get rid of this thing today. Perhaps even for good after I get home. I guess I should go out in search of a clone to my favorite bra instead of subjecting myself to these horrors of bra-discomfort! Hehe...

Indeed a silly subject I imagine, however, it's bugging me.

Thanks for putting up with my complaint ;)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!