Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 a.m. - 2002-07-08
work strikes again
stupid people friggen annoy the shit out of me!

If I'm going to take the time to write an email (work related) which is something I do only if it's something that needs to be looked at then the person receiving it should READ it and not be stupid and say I didn't send them anything. stupid bull-crap is what it is.

friggen rude and I hate the finger pointing game!

AAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

*deep breath* okay... back to work now... *muttering obscenities about stupid people*

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!