Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:43 a.m. - 2002-07-01
c/o: Jeff
heh... I'm a goof... imagine that!

I Am Coyote
Coyote is a fun-loving goofball and that fits you to a T. Playfully silly, you appear somewhat bumbling at times, and your goofy exterior sometimes makes people forget what a quick mind and razor wit hides behind that amiable grin. In the mythos of the Plains tribes, Coyote is also a Creator, and stole fire as a gift for mankind. Your gift to the world is the creative fire of your quick, capable mind..

Which Trickster are you?
Take the Trickster Test at www.isleofdreams.net

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!