Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:34 p.m. - 2002-05-10
hectic morning
i had a ton of things in my head to write about this morning... a whole bunch of ideas rattling around in my head that i wanted to get out...

but no...

everytime THAT happens i end up getting to work and then everything needs to be done like yesterday and there's no writing time for Tara. and does Tara just HAPPEN to write these things down while they are in her head? no... of course not... that would be too easy...

urgh... i need to work on that.

cool... time of entry: 1234... hehe... easily amused... too much brain work today...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!